A special thank you to the hundreds of people involved in the Freeplay Project and The New Mr. America®, including:

Red Lerille
Franco Harris
Stephanie Victor
Michael Gervais, PHD
Neal Spruce
Joe Bozich
Pete Grymkowski
Adam Friedman
Grant Roberts
Jim Morris
Sherry Goggin
Ric Drasin
Lou and Carla Ferrigno
Tom Platz
Mike Ryan
Frank Zane
Bill Pearl